2024 Club Officers Elected


Elections were conducted in October and Spirits Officers for the next year are:

Ralph Grant, president, incumbent

Dan Morrison, vice -president

Wayne Nenninger, treasurer, incumbent

Stephen Adams, secretary (also, the webmaster)

Special thanks to Dave Harrington and Robert Wilson for their service to the Club over the years.

You might also enjoy

Spirits Work Party 16Mar

Just a bit over 3 weeks away from our annual work day. Everyone’s participation is important. See Dave B for details.

February Meeting Minutes

Join us Monthly on the 2nd Tuesday for club business and camaraderie. Afterwards we hit Serra’s Pizza for food and fun. We only get participation from 10-15% of the Members and we would love to have you join us.

Spirits RC Club Membership
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Join or Renew (select one)

Member Information

My membership includes youth under age 19 ?
Congratulations and Welcome

Thanks For joining us on a Radio Control adventure